Noah: Music from the Motion Picture

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Email
  • |
  • Follow Kronos
album cover
Buy This Album SHARE

Noah: Music from the Motion Picture
Catalog Number: Nonesuch 542164-2
Released: 2014
Music by Clint Mansell

  1. The Wicked: In The Beginning, There Was Nothing
  2. The Wicked: The World Was Filled With Violence
  3. The Wicked: The End Of All Flesh Is Before Me
  4. The Wicked: Sweet Savour
  5. The Wicked: The Fallen Ones
  6. The Wicked: For Seasons, And For Days, And Years
  7. The Covenant: Make Thee An Ark
  8. The Covenant: Every Creeping Thing That Creeps
  9. The Covenant: I Will Destroy Them
  10. The Covenant: Flesh Of My Flesh
  11. The Covenant: The Wickedness Of Man
  12. The Covenant: In Sorrow Thou Shalt Bring Forth Children
  13. Justice: Your Eyes Shall Be Opened, And Ye Shall Be As Gods
  14. Justice: The Flood Waters Were Upon The World
  15. Justice: By Man Shall His Blood Be Shed
  16. Justice: The Judgement Of Man
  17. Justice: The Spirit Of The Creator Moved Upon The Face Of The Waters
  18. Justice: Forty Days And Nights
  19. Justice: What Is This That Thou Hast Done?
  20. Mercy: The Fear And The Dread Of You
  21. Mercy: And He Remembered Noah
  22. Mercy: Day And Night Shall Not Cease
  23. Mercy: Mercy Is – Performed by Patti Smith